Sign up for The Paypers newsletter Follow The Paypers on LinkedIn Follow The Paypers on Twitter Follow The Paypers on Facebook
The Paypers, paypers, Insight in payments, News, Reports, Events

eToroX unveils 8 Stablecoins on cryptocurrency exchange

Thursday 18 April 2019 | 01:24 PM CET

eToro’s spinoff blockchain company eToroX has launched its crypto exchange, a regulated trading venue offering a range of cryptoassets, as well as a suite of stablecoins.

The reason behind this decision is the fact that the company wants to bring crypto and tokenized assets to a wider audience, allowing them to trade with confidence. The exchange is managed by eToroX, a subsidiary of eToro Group. eToroX is certified as a regulated distributed ledger technology (DLT) provider by the Gibraltar Financial Services Commission (GFSC).

Moreover, the exchange will have a range of instruments including:

  • 8 fiat-stablecoins (eToro New Zealand Dollar (NZDX), eToro Japanese Yen (JPYX), eToro Swiss Franc (CHFX), eToro United States Dollar (USDEX), eToro Euro (EURX), eToro Pound Sterling (GBPX, eToro Australian Dollar (AUDX), eToro Canadian Dollar (CADX);

  • 6 cryptos (Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Dash (DASH), BitcoinCash (BCH), and Litecoin (LTC);

  • 37 pairs including BTC-USD, XRP-GBP, and more.

More: Link